Request a Proposal

Meet Our Team

Chris Crigler


Leif Romo

Chief Operating Officer

Kent McFadden

Office Manager

Kim Thuon

Property Manager

Aaron Monaco

Senior Property Manager

Leah Jackson

Director of Owner Relations

Frank Cole

Chief Growth Officer

Chris Stange

Senior Property Manager

Derek O’Reilly

Chief Building Engineer

Gwen Gehrke

Owner Relations Specialist

Wendy Klein

Property Manager

Austin Heinold

Property Manager

Leslie Moskowitz

Community Association Manager

Anthoney Jordan

Maintenance and Compliance Manager

Brandon Tidwell

Chief Sustainability Officer

Anna Henke

Accounting Coordinator

Hunter Schobert


Office Maxx